Wellness Workshops for 2019 - 2020

Are you interested in learning about a health-related topic while you enjoy your lunch with your coworkers? Come join us for our wellness workshops!

  • Healthier Holidays: Thursday, November 14, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM in the Cervantes & Velasquez Room at Bay Tree Conference Center
  • Know Your Macros Part 1 - Start Your Day with Protein: Tuesday, November 19th, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM in Room 1101 at the Scotts Valley Center
  • Marathon in a Month Campaign: Starts Friday, November 15th with a kick off event from 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM in Quarry Plaza. Campaign runs through December 12th
  • Diet and Inflammation: Tuesday, December 5, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM in the Cervantes & Velasquez Room at Bay Tree Conference Center

Past Wellness Workshops for 2018 - 2019

  • Boosting Your Energy: Wednesday, August 22, 2018, 12:00 - 1:00 PM in the Cervantes & Velasquez Room at Bay Tree Conference Center 
  • Sleep & Wellness: Thursday, September 13, 2018, 12:00 - 1:00 PM in the Cervantes & Velasquez Room at Bay Tree Conference Center
  • Seasonal Flu Shot Clinic: Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 11:00 - 1:00 PM in the Cervantes & Velasquez Room at Bay Tree Conference Center
  • Financial Planning: Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 10:00 - 11:00 AM in the Cervantes & Velasquez Room at Bay Tree Conference Center, and 6:00 - 7:00 PM in the Physical Plant Training Room
  • Diabetes Prevention: Monday, February 25, 2019, 11:00 - 12:00 PM in the Cervantes & Velasquez Room at Bay Tree Conference Center, and 6:00 - 7:00 PM in the Physical Plant Training Room
  • Eating Smart! How to Read Food Labels: Monday, March 4, 2019, 11:00 - 12:00 PM in the Cervantes & Velasquez Room at Bay Tree Conference Center, and 6:00 - 7:00 PM in the Physical Plant Training Room
  • Stressbusters: Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 11:00 - 12:00 PM in the Cervantes & Velasquez Room at Bay Tree Conference Center, and 6:00 - 7:00 PM in the Physical Plant Training Room
  • Healing the Gut: Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 11:00 - 12:00 PM in the Cervantes & Velasquez Room at Bay Tree Conference Center, and 6:00 - 7:00 PM in the Physical Plant Training Room 
  • Sleep Your Way to Better Health: Monday, June 3, 2019, 12:00 - 1:00 PM in the Cervantes & Velasquez Room at Bay Tree Conference Center
  • Kick the Sugar: Thursday, June 27, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM in the Cervantes & Velasquez Room at Bay Tree Conference Center
  • Know Your Macros Part 1 - Start Your Day with Protein: Thursday, July 25, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM in the Cervantes & Velasquez Room at Bay Tree Conference Center
  • Stress and Digestion: Tuesday, August 13, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM in the Physical Plant Training Room, and Wednesday, August 14, 2019, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM in the Cervantes & Velasquez Room at Bay Tree Conference Center
  • Know Your Macros Part 2 - Choose Smart Carbs: Thursday, August 22, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM in the Cervantes & Velasquez Room at Bay Tree Conference Center
  • Know Your Macros Part 3 - Embracing Healthy Fats: Thursday, September 19, 2019, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM in the Cervantes & Velasquez Room at Bay Tree Conference Center